Welcome to my Blog

After much intimidation and fear of inadequacy, I finally graduated to blogging. I took baby steps to get there – Facebook notes, Yelping, and del.icio.us with comments. My main topics will be arts administration, public relations, marketing communications, and internationalism. I already have a lot of posts in mind, which is part of my motivation. Now, if I can just figure out how to work this thing…

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

